You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Bounty - A New Way To Reward & Be Rewarded!

in #steem-bounty6 years ago (edited)

I have only just come across this today
It looks like a really neat, well thought of project, rewarding all parties involved
I am now hunting bounties, finding great new people to follow, and will try out putting a bounty out on one of my future blogs, just to test the waters on both ends
Sofar, I am loving the experience of getting involved in this community on a whole new level 🤗
Edit:
Will resteem for more attention

Sort:  

Wow thanks for the resteem!

Yup that was my plan as well lol... start slow test things out.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.076 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.064 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.012 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51