You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steem overtaken Hive?

in #steem-bounty4 years ago (edited)

Of course STEEM is going to overtake HIVE! The drama is done and HIVE is being forgotten, swept under the rug! Nobody knows about HIVE, I don't see them spending money on advertising. HIVE peaked already, going down!!!!!! I still am collecting some just in case as my hedge! I'll say all the bad stuff about HIVE so they go and prove me wrong!! To me they are just lost among the steem-engine clones, and that is pretty bad! I know they are better than a steem-engine clone, but the general population doesn't know, care, or can tell the difference!! These blogging platforms are coming out all over the place and there is huge competition now, and steemit has the money backing which means more developers. Once the learning curve is over for the new Tron devs, STEEM will mewn again but this time to even higher!!

Sort:  

Dear @coininstant, thank you for your comment, i do not prefer one or another, i made them on the same level and i gave to both socials to buy my coins with own engines, even many coins just moved on Hive. Anyway there are not just difference about regulations on the platforms, but it seems Hive will be like old Steem drived by Ned Scott which coin value was bring from 8 USD to 0,1 USD, and unfortunately i do not see differency on Hive now...:((

Yeah I agree, thanks for being fair and balanced!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65