You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction & Brief Information About Steem-Bounty Project Developed By @knircky.

in #steem-bounty6 years ago (edited)

Dear @laconic, I love steem-bounty and I'm grateful for your post.

As you, I'm not native English speaker.
Nevertheless, I have seen some errors in your text.

I warmly suggest you join Steemit Creator's Guild on Discord and ask for a free proofreading, so you can improve quality of your post.

I hope I have been helpful!
A big hug from @amico!

Sort:  

Yes I will join it soon.

You will benefit greatly! ;)

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.006 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.006 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50