You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you making the most out of Steem Bounty platform?

@steem-bounty @knircky I am enjoy it it's kind of two way system , bit I like it every much as my post get noticed now , but I have some suggestions also

  1. Can you a option in which if your mana/voting power decrease by certain percentage the vote will stop. And after refueling again it will start voting at the same rate.
  2. Can you limit the votes per individual, means as an example of me , I just put in a day I need to vote only 25 votes this will helps in limit vote also and quality and person voting power also remain above 80% so that each bite can get max rewards.
    If you like my suggestion let me know.
    Thanks @adityajainxds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37