You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Bet Redemption

in #steem-bet6 years ago (edited)

I like how the went with black and yellow for roulette...you know how it is.
It reminds me of a rap song. I hope they don't change it to red.
Good work on getting them to redeem. I've played a little myself since then and will use it more. Although it is like they had 2.25 halvings going from 100 to 20 tokens a spin suddenly, putting them on par with Magic Dice now, 5 gaves should make it interesting and drive support. Who knows maybe I will get some spt.

Actually one of my biggest worries with @steem-bet is 13million tokens have been staked but 43 million have been mined. This means 30 million tokens are hidden. I am fairly certain it was those bot accounts that mined them. If they are able to stake it will be unfair. However, if they are able to hide and transfer tokens, it will be even worse. It is almost as if the developers decided that as soon as they mine enough tokens to make up for their mistake, they will make 'peace'. Also, they are still avoiding the serious questions about kitzat (aka steembet's bff) or whoever it is who has 30 million tokens.

Sort:  

they don't stake.

Posted using Partiko Android

The colour scheme is my favourite of the gambling DApps. Let's hope those 30 million tokens stay in staked and unsold forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65