You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-APOCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - ROUND 1 - Plus the last chance to join! - 205 STEEM Prize Pool So Far

Half of Team Repstyle here, I will have to ask my partner, the expert in herpetology about this. Oh maybe you can tell if it is poisonous by the picture... don't tell the others. Oh wait public message. It's only been one day and we are already eating snakes, it is downhill from here :p

Sort:  

Anyhoo, I say we eat it. If this is cool with you, I'll take the bite.

Eat it it is. I can take the bite if you would rather. Just remember me :p

Haha! I'll take this hit. After all, I did chose eat it, so I'll take full responsibility! You can take the next one.

Something to look forward to :p. Is it weird that I feel bad, even though it a make believe snake bite :p. Okay if you are 100% sure we are going with eat the snake and @natator88 is taking the bite.

Yes I was thinking we need secret code since we can only public message!

Type one for yes and two for no... oh wait the code is in the public message too :p. How are you feeling about snake? Eat or no eat?

Btw I hear snakes taste like chicken! I don't know - never eaten any. But I would eat invasive boa constrictors from Florida - I'm a huge proponent of eating invasive species, and those suckers have a lot of meat on them! Also, if you ever get the chance, lionfish are also invasive in Florida and supposedly taste amazing (although again, I've never eaten any. Spearfishing lionfish is on my bucket list!)

I see I have the right partner for this survival challenge :p. I would try them both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38