You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-APOCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME - Day 4 Round 2 - 315 STEEM Prize Pool and Growing!!!

It just shows that a little kindness goes a long way - especially when the other person has a large knife!

Sorry to see more teams lost on this journey. They will be missed.
But given the state of my wounds and the suffering they are putting me through, maybe they are the lucky ones. a quick death over a long, drawn out, painful one.

I'd really like to get some treatment for these cuts and the damn snakebite which is itching like hell!!

Also I can see my dad is not faring too well either. His fingers are swollen and he's very grumpy - so at least nothing much has changed for him yet ;-)

Sort:  

Hey I resemble that remark, but at least my fingers are normal size.

LOL - Nice one Dad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41