STEEM-APOCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME: Season 1 Review Talking After Death

in #steem-apocalypse7 years ago

Some time ago, I saw in the tape game on the survival of Steem - Apocalypse from @papa-pepper. I was interested. I decided to get acquainted with the rules and take part. The rules of the game are pretty simple - choose the right option and stay alive.

My friend on the game was @nepd Our team was called PATRIOT. Despite the fact that our team did not win, but we had chances. With each stage the questions became more complicated, but not less interesting. The choice of the answer option sometimes led to rather heated discussions. After all, it was up to us to decide whether we would stay alive. Each stage was in its own way interesting, complex and dangerous. We chose edible plants from dangerous

And built a shelter to hide from a thunderstorm

But most of all I liked the stage of the game about dead animals. This question was remembered to me by the fact that there were indeed several variants that came up under the right answer. And my friend and I could not immediately decide on the choice.

The next stage was the last for me. It so happened that our team chose the wrong answer, and I was killed by a greedy Tom, he did not want to share canned banks with our team.

But a attentive @papa-pepper sent compensation to my relatives in the amount of 7 steem for my death)) For which they are very grateful to him))

And I'm looking forward to the next game, which would once again try our strengths and knowledge already acquired in this game, in the struggle for survival in extreme conditions, far from civilization, in the heart of nature.
Personally, I really liked the game, delayed from the first moment, I advise you to play this game with Papa pepper.

P.S. Tomorrow begins the second game, DO NOT MISS, PARTICIPATE AND SURVIVE !!!

All pictures are taken with the permission of Pope Pepper from his posts.


30 second exposure

Sort:  

Good luck next time! What a cool event put on by papa!

Thank you,)) Yes, Papa pepper is a great fellow that came up with such a cool game.

Next time you will make it better, I believe in you :)

Thank you, I also believe in this))

:) It was quite fun. Pope Pepper is a pretty swell guy.

See you in the next papa game, I enjoyed your presence here, roll next one.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55