You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - Day 4 Round 1 - the Kiwi's story

Nicely done Team Kiwi. I like you storytelling Trevor. If you have some time you might be interested in a DnD like game I´m preparing. Will you adhere the calling oh mighty writer?

Sort:  

Hey @fingersik I'd be keen, assuming I have the time available.
I'm going off-grid in a couple of weeks for a bit, so I may not be around when you get started. but if I'm here I'll be up for it. ;-)
Give my dad a call also - @len.george. He'll be well up for it :-)

I see. Enjoy whatever you’re up to then! Thanks for the echo. I’ll contact your dad right away.

always a sucker for a game.
keep us in mind fingersik, Trevor is the writer of the family though.

No worries! This game is not about polished writing skills but about surviving and making good calls. You may easily surpass you son in this regard using your experience!

just give me a shout when you are ready.
besides revising old records to make some big posts I haven't got a lot that can't wait for some fun.
following you so I should get notice

Perfect! See you soon :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37