Yesterday evening

images (1).jpeg

Yesterday evening was very awesome that's why I captured the evening environment. In the morning there is meaning, in the evening there is feeling.The nature world provides us with clean air to breathe, clean water to drink, give the sol to make our food, and gives us land to stay. The evening is also the best part of day.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Kindly give credits to the original owner when using images from the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81