Steemit Advice Corner….How do you think we can make STEEM the #1 Blockchain?! The answer is “YOU”

in #steem-advice6 years ago (edited)

Steemit grows only by word of mouth from crypto pioneers like ourselves! We need to help grow the STEEM blockchain into one of the largest, and most used blockchains in the world. The only problem is how can we do it?!?!....The answer is as easy as looking into the mirror!

Since I have joined Steemit about half a year ago, I have focused on growing this platform like it is my job! I started a ‘Crypto Club’ at the University of Florida, along with helping the founders @dylanjacobson and @dotsosteem create another ‘Crypto Club’ at the University of Central Florida! At both clubs the main requirement is to create a Steemit account. We believe Steem is the PERFECT place to start off as a crypto newbie. It is a great way to hear other crypto advocates/STEEMIANS, teaching about blockchain and how to live off crypto currencies.

So how do we grow ‘STEEM’ into the best?!

The answer is actually easier then one might think. During the day we encounter hundreds of strangers while completing routine tasks, working, and even relaxing. We are looking at hundreds of future Steemians, they just don’t know it yet….Our goal is to #SPREADSTEEM all the time! Talk to those random people taking a selfie and posting it on Instagram. Talk to those people behind you in the grocery store. Talk to your neighbor sitting next to you at dinner. Keep talking about STEEM to everyone and it will pay off dividends.

(I wrote this steemit post on my flight to Philly and had the 2 people sitting next to me sign up for Steemit…It is that easy my friends)

Don’t be discouraged if people blow you off, it will happen a lot! Instead find the people that will be so blessed you told them about. We can be changing peoples lives for the better, and 2018 is going to be AMAZING….Are you helping out and spreading STEEM?



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

My answer is yes. Basically I am the new user of steemit I joined last night but I am enjoying it and I hope I will grow here with my hard work and good posts. :)

Just be consistent in your posting and you will be fine when the fomo comes back to crypto

I'm totally agree about it. Because this platform using spirit of decentralization currency. Keep Steem, Mr President!

@steemitpresident You have received a 100% upvote from @steemprotector because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53