SNEAK PEAK OF STEEM MONSTER TOURNAMENT SCREEN AND @CORUSCATE, @YABAPMATT INTERVIEW, PLUS STEEM MONSTERS, YOU MADE ME CRY....

in #steelmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Check this out. This is a screen shot from what the Steem Monster tournaments may look like.

Screenshot_20181130-070510_Chrome.jpg

It's from this post. https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@coruscate/interview-with-yabapmatt-on-all-things-tournament-related

I love Steem Monsters. But I get so sad at times like this. I woke up this morning and when I logged in I saw this message....

inCollage_20181130_065200476.jpg

Now, if you're anything like me and you have saw this message too, then you are currently itching at your skin in anticipation for the game to be back online so you can get back to annihilating the competition.

I can only imagine what types of new features or changes are being implemented. I think it is in preperation of the upcoming tournaments. What do you think they are doing? What types of changes would you like to see being added?

I guess I'm going to have to actually do some work today since Steem monsters is currently down. Oh, also I stumbled across this interview that @coruscate did with @yabapmatt. Its really good and full of great information. And since Steem Monsters is currently down, you might as watch it too. Itll give you a heads up on what to expect and may help you prepare.

### I hope everyone is having a great day and i send out my love to all you great people. And ill see you all on the battlefield!!!
Sort:  

WOW! This does look really good ! Can't wait to join the Tournaments!

Its going to be fun!!!

Looking amazing

Thanks friend!

I can't wait for tournaments to see how they are set up and all the different variants that will be available.

It's the one thing I'm most excited about at this time!

Sorry dear friend. It is always irritating when you prepare yourselfand mind to have a good time and play game, you then eealized that the game is down due to some challeges/circumstances.

That's life though. Bear with them. Better features could come up.

I know it will only get better. And there are always problems when things are new. Also, i will have some steem for you shortly since the PayPal didnt work out.😀 I hope thats okay and will work for you.

Alright. But I am no longer relying on steem now sinve it has less value now.

The reason why it didnt work out is because I didnt link my credit card to my paypal account. I will be doing in few days days time.

Thank you for your concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47