PA Steel League: 2008-06-03 LPRGC (RFPO)

in #steel6 years ago


So the rain held out, that's the positive. This is the first of 2 guns I shot today. I'm really starting to rethink my decision of switching to the 90 degree Cmore. I know I've only shot with it twice, but both times I really felt off with it. I'm going to give it another chance at the next Steel Challenge match. At least there I have some past performances to compare to.

#tandemkross #tandemized #swarmthhive #stockisboring #rimfireracegun #ringingsteel #smallpewpews #somuchfun #striplincustom #victory #PASteelLeague #SteelChallenge #LetFreedomRing #kingshooters #PCBullets #purpledropsoffreedom #canik #tp9sfx #freedomsmith


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40