Lets See Beautiful Waterfalls "Lhong" Very Natural

in #steeemphoto8 years ago (edited)

This is a picture when my friends jumped off a cliff into the water

Hello Steemian's today I returned to explore the wilds of Aceh debt, this time I visited the waterfall "Lhong" known as the most beautiful places in Aceh today, in addition to its place which is located in the wild waterfall is also rich potential of the tourist. 


Take a trip approximately 2 hours from the capital city of Banda Aceh we could get to this beautiful waterfall, not only the waterfalls as we enter this location we can also see that the tree is very beautiful and fresh surrounding road will go through later. 


I along with my friend tried to pull saturated due to journey by a bath in this waterfall, cool air, cold water veloped our very fresh after a shower here.

and this seemed the whole beauty of the waterfall "Lhong"


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62