You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit6 years ago

I don't ever mind your memo's, but sometimes I don't have time to visit. Just remember, everytime I see a memo from you Piotr I try to at least visit your last post. 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @wonderwop

Please don't ever worry if you don't have time to visit those links. I can only show my appreciation for your support (whenever you can :)

Also I just noticed that you resteemed my latest post. Appreciate it :)
Piotr

Hello Uncle Bruni, it is since a long time that I contacted you. Please pardon me. Due to personal as well as financial problems, I was unable to focus on Steemit.

How do you do, Uncle Bruni?

Doing well buddy. I hope you're in a better place, now that you're able to post again. 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your instantaneous response and kind words, Uncle Bruni.

Yes, you are right. The all merciful Almighty's unfailing Grace made it possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to hear, I'll keep 🙏 all goes well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, Uncle Bruni.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80