You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

Good day @crypto.piotr!
Your promotion transfers are not so often that's why I try to pay attention to them. As example current challenge iniated by culgin.
About avto upvote I think people may to choose rather it will be Steemvoter, Steemauto or maybe SteemEngine.net. which of them more convinient. Also you can create your curetion trail and I think it will also help you.
As so as you make many comments maybe you need to use such services like @ dustsweeper or @ dustbunny to recieve more rewards for your comments.
Thank you for attention!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by @travoved

Your promotion transfers are not so often that's why I try to pay attention to them. As example current challenge iniated by culgin.

yeah, Im trying not to "push" to hard. I think one memo a week is acceptable (by most people)

Also you can create your curetion trail and I think it will also help you.

Would you mind telling me more about it?

I also noticed that you resteemed my post. I appreciate it a lot.

Cheers, Piotr

Curation trail is available at steemauto
https://steemauto.com/faq.php
Also at Steemvoter which you mentioned
https://beta.steemvoter.com/faq/what-is-a-guild
Excuse me that I write links, but I'm still at work and I think it will be easier for you to find more info there.

Thank you @travoved

Hope it will be useful for you. Excuse me maybe not so quicly I can answer on your comments. Fortunately now I am at road home in suburban train.
Any way my Best wishes and have an excellent evening!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83