Sort:  

Lol this adoption thing is so awesome...

I am glad you think so! I hope you join in the fun!

Minnow adoption seems to be an amazing thing. I just recently found you through a post by @whatsup. It's good to see that you did not waste your opportunity.

Thank you for recognizing my awesomeness! I am glad you enjoyed & hope you play along!

Great step by @whatsup #adaptaminnow. Thanks @brandyb for you really proved that you're the best minnow here. Keep rocking.

That is so nice of you to say! Thank you & rock on!

Please I am new here and I do not know what is minnow. can someone help me?

A minnow is the smallest fish in the ocean, on steemit minnow is also the smallest on the platform. You grow based on your vests and can become a small fish, dolphin, an orca whale then a whale! Your Steem power greatly enhances your capability for gains on the network. Read the welcome & FAQ section they are very helpful.

Cute kitten with evil eyes very appropriate!!

congratulation ..............you are so lucky,you have minnow mom....i wish i had.......

Keep being a great minnow and you can be adopted too!

I could use some better programs but I make do! Thank you, keep swimming

Hi brandyb... How does this adoptaminnow work? I look forward to be part of it too :)

Wonderful, I am so glad you are interested! It's a simple concept where everyone wins! You adopt a minnow or get adopted .... You could totally do both and you up vote and resteem content and make each other's head swell! Check out my lastest post & I would be delighted to include you in my adoption matches!

Done. Checked them out and checked @whatsap posts about the subject. Please include me in your adoption matches :)

I will be glad to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42