WHY AM I STILL HERE

in #steeemimpact4 years ago

Before I begin I will want say a big thank you to @theycallmedan for putting up yet another contest.

Well like I have always said I got into Steem through the help of a brother and friend @uyobong and I am so happy that people like him are still on, on steem, people like him, @theycallmedan, @anomadsoul and the other big men really keeps me onto this platform.

Well at first when I heard that Justin Sun the man in charge of Tron blockchain as taken over from Nedd i was scared, like really scared, but I am grateful to For that steem is still working.

Well why I stay on steem is this:-

  1. I am not this kind of person that gives up easily, If I try something and it's not working I keep trying harder maybe something really good could pop up someday, rewards could be given for sticking around.
    In love I do same, no matter how bad I think a person is, I just have this hope that someday, something good will come out of it.
    So if I do that in relationships how much more steem😂😉

2.Seeing people that matters like I earlier mentioned still sticking around I just know there is hope for steemit.

3.I believe there is a future for steem, and those who are consistent will be rewarded, there is a saying that goes thus, the patient dog eats the fattest bone.

Aside the earnings I have gotten to be so creative at everything I come across, I have learnt how to write so well all because of steem, so what wouldn't I stick around.

If you are doing something because of its material benefits then you might likely run off or lose hope when its crash lands, please don't quote me wrong I am not saying looking out for money in anything you do is bad o, but yet just no that everything has it better and rainy days, everything has its season and all of sort.

You wouldn't expect a pregnant woman to give up the pregnancy because of the discomfort the pregnancy brings, would you? She will endure no matter how discomforting it will be, till she brings forth the child.

So in steem we need consistency, Patience, and if your have been patient enough then apply longsuffering, and lastly endurance.

Lastly as teacher which I am no amount of money paid to us will just be enough or commensurate with the effort,stress, the shouting, jumping, and all of sort.
But despite all this we will never quit, we find joy doing the job, even when our employers aren't treating us well. The little stipend the give to u they fill they have done you one big favour.

I love steem.
I am not expecting to leave here anytime soon.

Once again thanks @theycallmedan for putting up this contest, and thanks for sticking around, I heart you😉✌✌❤.

I am

@ glotokens.

Thanks for engaging my blog.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hello girl. I'm glad you don't give up easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45