Steemit Advertising Campaign[part 45]

in #steeem7 years ago

Why should you support my advertising campaign?
*The more users there are on steemit, the more its "valuation" should grow(making your STEEM worth more)
*The more people on steemit, the more people to upvote YOUR post :]
*To help ensure steemit isn't out competed by a competing platform(yours.network ect...)
*To share the good word of steem
*To help spread the ideals of cryptocurrency as steem is the best introduction to crypto ever.

Early results from most recent social media shout out.
https://goo.gl/#analytics/goo.gl/dR5AEu/week
Screenshot from 2017-09-27 13-53-15.png

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Don't quite understand the chart you posted (how it relates to the post) but I'm all in for advertising Steemit!

Its the click results of the advertising campaign after only running for 1 hour, its at over 4,000 clicks now.

Sounds like a great idea. thanks for sharing my friend.

Thanks, I hope you follow me as I post one of these daily at least!

I am all for making money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41