Barcelona, 17th of August...

in #stee7 years ago (edited)

Thirteen dead and one hundred injures today after a Terrorist Attack in my city, Barcelona.
I've been lucky not to be walking by there today, one of the most populous streets in Spain. Actually, I went there for shopping yesterday, at the same hour, together with my wife and two kids. Indeed, we were lucky.

Using the same words said by our city major, Ada Colau, Just I would like to remind to this cowards that Terror will not stop us from being who we are.

Love Barcelona

Sort:  

Toofasteddie, sorry for the destruction and carnage today. glad you are not letting terrorist dictate your life. Hope to visit your beautiful city one day. Followed upvoted and resteemed

Thanks! Please, don't change your plans of visiting us!
Following.

Very nice post and interesting, I am very interested in this post and happy to see it, hopefully you succeed

So true....terror will not stop us! Happy for you and your family that you are all save.
Prayers for everybody who got effected by this tradegy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68