You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promote Steemed Phish And Stop All Phishing Attempts On Steemit- Please read this article to protect your account !

in #stededphish6 years ago

Good info for all the Steemians around. It is important to stay vigilant at all time.

Nothing is free.

That should be a principle belief for all as some scam like phishing do have some attractive points for us to click in.

Sort:  

I installed this software, sometimes stupid curiosity will not be able to harm me hhaahaha

Haha learn from mistakes. As long as the loss is within your risk tolerance 😅

If I lost this account, I will lose it all, lose my life =.= :p

Same here but at least not life 😅 still can start over. Try to diversify as well then and not too depend on a single source (have some backup fiat maybe)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51