The Way Forward For My Followers From Other Social Media Platforms! Migrating To SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steamwhales7 years ago

(104).jpg

I write regularly to a relatively unique audience, but have taken the decision to migrate all of my social media posts and article writings to Steemit. The other networks have become a crowded space of meme's and low vibrations, which in turn lowers the whole tone of the work I do. What appears to be very clear here, is the way in which we all contribute to the growth of the community, as well as, really building a group of like-minded individuals.

As we all grow and share, the rewards speak for themselves - the added bonus is the upside passive income. This will always contribute to covering the costs of servers, time and energy, in a way like never before, so I am grateful to have been introduced to Steemit. Over the coming weeks I will be using this platform 100% for delivering my messages to followers across the world, and look forward to welcoming others who will join the community too. There is so much more that we can do to help and support each other :)

We all add value in one way or another, it is important that we continue to deliver quality articles to our followers, which will over time create a much deserved community.

Many thanks for those who currently follow me - your support is appreciated.

Namaste!

DQmU3WXQiYT3NWh8CHNGXahw2BY7b7AWxsFDhw9YYGie2mJ_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Nice to see my logo in use :)

I am based here so will start to use it more often :)

Im glad, just go ;)

You choose it sensibly and its right other platforms are crowded so steemit is the best to express our views and thoughts

Your building your way up, almost 300!

Yep, and it is set to continue. Now we shall see the power of community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07