You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Machines Diagnosing Schizophrenia (Paper Review)

in #steamstem7 years ago (edited)

This is a great summary post @gjcooper. I enjoyed reading it. You did a great job taking all the science in the original journal article and turning it into plain English for us lay people to understand.

I see you are new to steemit. Welcome! We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-21-11-17-and-the-steemit-growth-forum

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words, I'll have a more in depth read of that link when I get a chance as it looks like an oipportunity I'd love to follow up on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50