Silver Stacking UK - Silver Unboxing Part 1 (2016 Panda's & 2016 Maple's)

in #steamsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to "Silver Stacking UK - Silver Unboxing Part 1 (2016 Panda's & 2016 Maple's)" and what is my first silver package unboxing. I'm dying to show you guys what I've ordered, so sit back, relax and enjoy whilst I wrestle with the bubble wrap in this and explain some of the challenges of stacking in the UK.

I might be a complete beginner, but I've already learned a lot from this community, so first off a massive thank you for your help and support. Stay turned for future uploads as we continue along our journey towards wealth preservation and be sure to make your way back for the next video!

Why not check out other videos in the unboxing series? - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6ulcBntRnxqTKXzMx0lnXaB9q1n-yqVi

What do you think? Leave a "Comment" below! Better yet, hit that "Up-vote" button and "Follow"!

Alternatively, why not head over to http://thesilverforum.com/ and join the discussion!?

Thanks for watching and I will see you next time!

"

"

Sort:  

+blackrussian - Thanks for the warm welcome! I appreciate you stopping by to read/watch my post! :D

Thanks, I don't watch videos on Steemit, but good luck to you. Pandas and Maples are great coins. Upvoted (-:

+clumsysilverdad - Thanks for stopping by and taking a look. I appreciate the kind words and upvote nevertheless!

Congratulations @silvershaker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71