Silver and Gol...er...Copper!

I'm a bit behind on posting recent acquisitions. I got this bunch about a month ago...

Above are several assorted silver rounds (mostly Silver Shield, one Crescent City and even a stray Maple Leaf). Along with a few copper as well. I particularly like the Trivium coin but they are all pretty awesome. I was looking for the Trivium coin a while back but it was out of stock everywhere I looked. That's the worst thing about following the #steemsilvergold tag is that you are always seeing stuff you want.

...and from behind.

These are a bunch of copper coins, again mostly silver shield designs. There were just too many designs I wanted and not enough fiat for all that silver (and in some cases I couldn't find them reasonably priced or at all). Copper is the next silver anyway :).

Slightly different lighting...

...and from behind.

Sort:  

Cool, I didn't know Silver Shield did copper rounds too, those are pretty nice.

Yeah, not as nice as silver of course but still a good way to get some nice designs on the cheap.

I actually like some of the designs in copper better than silver, it adds a little more detail/contrast to a few of them.

You made an amazing content my dear friend. We should connect and support each other by following and resteeming each others post. I already resteemed your post and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greetings from @ayahlistic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58