a flea market score well in my eyes lol

As some of you may know I have a hard time getting out around people. It is something I am working on and push myself to be better.
One of the ways I fight it is by going to my local swap meet/flea market. I am amazed at what some people will buy and or sell but today I found a coin that I had to have and at $2 it was a no brainier.
This is a token from the unit my dad was in while he was active duty for and I couldn't pass it up
388th heads.jpg
388th tales.jpg
this is the second token/chalenge coin from the base I have gotten but with the connection to my dad it means more then anything
I do hope you enjoyed and have an awesome week!
cd42.jpg
metals mafia steamit.jpg

Sort:  

Keep pushing to be better, my friend! What a sentimental token that is, @corndogg42! Congrats getting it! Take care.

Very neat cdog! Plus it's a nice little momento for ya.

First buddy this is an awesome way to challenge yourself! Keep it up especially since you find sweet things like this and it motivates you! I love the connection with your father! That is truly a beautiful thing. Funny when I first saw it I thought that would be great to cast! Thanks for sharing this awesome brother!!

brother thank you for all the support

You have an awesome week too! 🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71