Kickstarter Preview

in #steampunk6 years ago (edited)

In 2013, I ran a Kickstarter for my novel, Bodacious Creed: a Steampunk Zombie Western. Last year, I published the finished novel on Amazon, where it has been doing extremely well.

Bodacious Creed: a Steampunk Zombie Western is just the first in a series, and I'm currently working on the sequel. I figured it would make sense to run another Kickstarter for it. So, here's an exclusive preview of one of the images I've created for the Kickstarter video. Yes, there are robots (officially called automatons back in 1876, colloquially called steelies by the people in my alternate Wild West), as well as other steampunk inventions, plus lawmen, outlaws, brothels, shootouts, and zombies.

First, the cover for the current novel.

Bodacious_Creed_Cover_for_Kindle.jpg

Here's the first image I created for the new Kickstarter video.

Crayon 17.jpg

I'll share more as I create it, and let everyone know when the Kickstarter is live!

Meanwhile, if you'd like to join my newsletter, and enter to win a free limited edition hardcover of Bodacious Creed: a Steampunk Zombie Western, you can do that here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01