Who would be interested in a steampunk mini-top hat tutorial video?

in #steampunk7 years ago (edited)

Hey all!

I'm sure some of you have seen my steampunk hats and such. I am considering making a tutorial video this weekend on how to make your own steampunk mini top-hat.

Who would be interested in seeing one if I made one for you guys?

If I get enough upvotes/resteems/positive replies, I will make an in depth tutorial video for you guys!

A recap, if you haven't seen some of my collection, you can check out my variety of designs here.




(Some of the patterns come from the amazing Chris from Lost Wax)

Sort:  

ME! Love your hats! Would love to make one.

Well, I think I will have to show you then! I'll arrange to record a video tonight or tomorrow.

As promised, the video is being made right now :D
Hopefully I can have it uploaded late tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31