THE FIGHT BETWEEN PENIS AND VAGINA

in #steamng6 years ago

please upvote.png
My people i want you to tell me who is superior between the PENIS and VAGINA.
Here is the conversation between the both of them.
VAGINA:Penis,do you know i always come to your aid anytime you need help?
PENIS:What are you saying? i am your helper and you know that.
VAGINA:I only have one problem with you.
PENIS:And what could that be ?
VAGINA:You don't always admit the fact that am more superior.
PENIS:Why will i admit.Am too strong to admit that.
VAGINA: Ohh really?
PENIS:YES
VAGINA:But i know am your helper.
PENIS:Please tell me how?
VAGINA:Now you are talking.You know anytime you are hard looking for where to fit in,i always accommodate you no matter the size you are bringing.i will even cry(wet) for you just to make it easy for you to fit in.
PENIS:Is that so?but let me tell you what you don't understand.
VAGINA:Okay, tell me
PENIS:Gone are those days that whenever am looking for where to fit in i always run to you for help but now i have other places i can run to fit in if you don't know.
VAGINA:If i may ask,could you please tell me what other place will you fit if not me?
PENIS :You really amaze me,do you think in can't survive without you?i have places i can actually fit in.Places like the MOUTH and the ANUS
VAGINA:I laugh you,because the pleasure you get from my abode,you can't find it somewhere else
PENIS:Okay,you claim you cry(wet)for me.For your information the mouth does that too.
VAGINA:How about the anus
PENIS:The production of many lubricants has helped easy penetration.
please my people tell me,how does the penis help the vagina?
upvote please.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43