Hot Ramen

in #steammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Good morning beautiful and handsome Steemian friends.

Woke up this morning and craving to eat some spicy food. Luckily I did bought Hot Chicken flavour Ramen yesterday. I've never eat one before. I saw it on my korean drama series where the actor ate it like it's the most delicious food in the world.
e7a8c196e44f6dec0b45b4a6300cc286.jpg

20180120_072000.jpg

It look so tasty and yummy.

FB_IMG_1516403698977.jpg

The moment of truth;
1st taste its hot(spicy) but tasty,

2nd spoon its super hot hot (spicy). So, I tried to make it less spicy by emptying the soup.

3rd spoon... its still super super hot, and I gave up. I ran into the kitchen for water... my lips, my tongue and my mouth felt like it wanted to explode.

20180120_072355.jpg

My comment: Ramen you are so delicious, I love you but I can not eat you because you're super super hot and spicy.

Sort:  

Masuk padas... Keluar lagi padassss.. 😂😂😂

I'd probably be crying once I smelled it so that's impressive haha
Keep Steemin'!

Thank you.

Hi there @verasj, actually it's teammalaysia not steam Malaysia.. Great post by the way!

Omg...I didn't notice... thanks.

My kids love Samyang noodle, because it super spicy. If they can't finished it, I would be their 'garbage' collector..hehehe.
I just love spicy food. Somehow I can tolerate very spicy good.
One of my favourites would be sushi with wasabi...

Thank you for sharing.

Super hot instant noodle my girl like it so much . I tried once it is truly hot and spicy .

I having gastric after eat ramen...very sad..huhu..but memang pedas gila..😄

NOOOOOOOOOOOOO.... indeed steeming spicy !! First time i tried it I felt my lips so sexy like Angelina Jolie. Then u can see steem coming out of my head, like those kungfu old movie.. I agree with u, I love u but i cannot eat u hahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87