HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018 DEAREST STEEMIANS!

in #steammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Dearest Steemians Friends, Happy last day of 2017!
Happy-New-Year-2018-HD-Wallpapers-Images-Download-for-Free-1024x576.jpg

Two winks and 2017 is almost over! Crazy how time flew by just like that.
Lots of things encountered in 2017.

Jan to June: Thank God! I'm alive and healthy.

July: My dad was hopitalised for suspected ulcer.

August: My car...I called her Virginia got bang by some careless driver.

October: Feng Shui said that I will be having health issue in 2017...daa..I was admitted to hospital for suspected appendix.

November: My car..My Virginia bang unto somebodys car...just 3 days released from the workshop since the last accident in August.

December: Introduced to steemit by @arwine and @melindajamulis Thank you. Now I'm hooked and addicted to steemiting.

It’s been a helluva year; while a lot has happened to make it memorable, new friends who came into my life, made it better, even if it was just a walk across the grounds, or thru digital steemit comunity.

Here’s to 2018. May it be kinder to us, and I pray for a good health, good fortune and good luck.
DQmQGuKrnAfPqSdFMsP9CKwTPEqamy3QsAErKqw58pkdsa7.jpeg

Happy New Year 2018 Steemians! 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Sort:  

I like your idea of laying out the whole year in a synopsis, I may do it, too! I hope your 2018 is better for you and that your car makes it through unscathed!

Thank you my dear friend.... hope you have a good year ahead.

Happy new year verasj!
Thank you for your upvotes and kindness :D

Have a wonderful 2018

Happy New Year to you too my friend.

Happy New Year @verajs...

Happy New Year to you too..in advance... Mana tau jamm whatsapp nanti malam kan..

Your Idea is good, for now just chill ...................
Happy New Year to all.

Happy New Year!

Thats life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87