I got censorshipped

in #steamleave5 years ago

faith is definetrily lose in steam now, i taught this plattform was to make shitposts and go around dm'ing users for upvotes so i can earn the most for least effort but i guess i was wrong!!

i have over 27 hundred k fallows and i post here since 2009 but still people are attacking me!! they are so jealoujs of my earning skills but i will show them by downvoting them back and making some noice!1

Look, this will show them!

I am asking my follows who view my information posts that i repost here from reddit daily to help me vs this abuse or i will live steem i swear to satoshi

please help, my vp is low i've been upvoting all of my comments in a desperate move to get back what was taken from me go upvoat them so i get more good curation

i am atakked daily on my gaming posts, why do these abusers want to censor them, are they invested in activision's competitors??! hmm must be it there is no other explonation

help plz guys or i will leeve you, you chose

Sort:  

I'm so sorry for loss dear

Please look my blog when you chance sir

I have nice photo

Beauty full photo dear

You are well come to my blog too see my photo

I see photo on 7 alts before today but will use tomorrw

i will give you tipu if you give me

Came in expecting a serious post. Get outta here with this bullshit. Haha, gotta have fun at times I suppose.

Have you received your daily attack yet today?

*attack your post

stop abusing me!

okay, i will surrender for 24 hours.

I always found that deepcrypto8 a shady account! Moving all that steem back and forward, it smelled fishy to me from the start!

Show them who's boss and give some earning skills classes to them. I'm quite sure after tonight's chat on discord there's a market for that!

I grew another pair of abs and my jaw hurts from laughing ... Shall visit the loveshack more often!

#howtotrend

Step 1. OMG guys I’ve become censored!!!!!!

Step 2. CRYS!!!! I’ve lost faith in X platform.

Step 3. Make trending.

Step 4. Announce faith has been restored after cashing the check.

This is why we can't have a nice things!!!!

"Pls dnt lve, tink uv al da mony u cn maek." ~Gooby

keep your good work Continue. we are stay with you always.💖💝💗

great satire sir

will upvote again

had hearty laugh

wow

much haha

thank you sir

amaze

plz helpp

i send u thots and prays

wow

maybe u can make upvote and then immediately u downvote sir

to confuse the enemiez

great strat

i am much help

hero me

maybe u can make upvote and then immediately u downvote sir

woah how u cum up with this u evil genie

thx thots will help alot

Steam has lot of hater pupils in it! I get tired of these shit fee's i pay evertime i do nothing to help out !

🤪😂

You upvote, follow and resteem me and I upvote you dear.

Lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65