I AM REMARKABLE

in #steamit5 years ago

Have you ever thought of being important before?
Picture how lovely it will be when you mean so much to the society.
I went for an event and I got my mindset change about myself.I got to know how important and useful I am to my generation. I can boldly tell the world the reasons why I am remarkable.
I AM REMARKABLE BECAUSE.......
I am incomparable.
I do more than a normal being can do.
I'm endowed with great potentials.
No one can take my place.
Am model like.
I no longer sit among mere men.
Through me,many lives will be saved.
I see my dreams coming to fulfillment.
I see myself greater than my siblings.
My parents never for once regretted ever birthing me.
I am the hero of my generation.
I am loved by someone.
My availability is more important.
People will anticipate to hear from me.
The time is coming when I will be more honoured than the president of this country.
The time is coming when my nobody will become somebody.
The time is coming when events, occasions will not commence not until am seated.
A new version of me is about to be launched so watch out for it.
It high time you started seeing yourself as someone that is remarkable.see yourself as some that can do it.dont get intimidated by anything,you are indeed remarkable.dont let anyone discourage you,you are filled and capable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56