Im new at steemit please give me some tips and some hits, vote for me :) My birthday is soon in july ! Thank you all !

in #steamit7 years ago (edited)

20170205_181049_HDR~2.jpg

Hi, im a vegetarian, a lover of good life tips, a spiritual one who grow everyday. I wish to know more about how its work here, how and why some peoples have more hits then others because the FAQ help, but i dont understand all of crypto and etc.

Have all a wonderfull night and thank you for your help.

Sophie

Sort:  

Hi. Welcome to steemit. You'll learn it fast :)

ok thank you dear !

Welcome :) I just follwed you and will keep my on your your blog to upvote you.

Thank you :) idem

Welcome to Steemit. I would love to see some vegetarian recipes.

Ok i take note thank you

Hi Sophie,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thank you !!!!

Welcome to steemit ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed.
@trendo

Thank you dear ! i really appreciate it !

Hi how i withdraw transfert my steem coin in my account, i think i have to wait 7 days ? Its going down because im not enough active? Or?

Great to have you, I think you already succeeded :D

Yes i think its a good start ! Yeahhh thank you !

Its not easy to know on crypto im a visual person, so for understand how its work here for the payout etc. please send me tips visual one if its possible. Thank you in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40