Find what inspires and excites you

in #steamit7 years ago

image

On a daily basis we leave our 9-5 jobs and go home just to relax and to get some rest for the next day.
If you are like me most days I'm at work and feeling tired but as soon as I leave that building this sudden energy comes over me and I no longer feel that tiredness. If you find yourself feeling like this you probably are just unispired or you simply just hate your job .

Instead of complaining everyday about the situation I find the idea of going home each day to work on something that can set you free from this bondage called 9-5 a good solution.

Whether it be a learning a new skill online , reading a book which teaches you something constructive or it could even be a new business idea you've had for a while , continue to develop that idea by putting it in writing. I implore you whatever you think of that can make you independent of another person's dream work on it each day your home and I guarantee you one day you'll see the benefit of that extra sacrifice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52