How I get know about steamit ?

in #steamit7 years ago

Steamit- a blockchain-based social media platform where anyone can earn rewards.

Today generation youth use Social Media's for entertainment purpose but, I usually use it for new research, to read news and to get knowledge. While using the Facebook i found a sponsored advertisement of Steam it. Then I researched it and have created account. Now i am here in steamit after the account approval.
I am grateful towards the Steamit team for making such a great platform for user. Further I will be Writing story about our country NEPAL.
Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ankurgh from Oklahoma USA , We can build our own retirement right here our self. Also earn steem sharing good information people enjoy. Best wishes and may you and your family live long and prosper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37