Blocked by Blockchain ... DTube error messsage

in #steamians7 years ago (edited)

Hey friends, I am asking for some help in uploading the many videos from my YouTube channel to DTube. It takes quite a bit of the time I have allotted for online work to upload a video, include (sometimes resize) a thumbnail, review and edit text and description to be consistently receiving an Blockchain Error message. I've managed to get three video up but would truly love to get the rest of them uploaded.

For me to leave the domains of Facebook and YouTube I really need a reliable replacement platform. Any help would greatly be appreciated.

Sincerely,
Aureo Sky aka Christine Anderson aka Earth Empaths

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfuBkOJXjX0ryK2a_aUjYQA/videos

20150120.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there :) I'd love to help you out... but, as it seems you are having more luck than I am with the Dtube platform... Lol. I can't get any to submit! It even plays for me, but I hit submit and nothing, nada.


I've tried all different times of day, and night and have had zero good luck with it so far. I'll be watching this comment section to see if there are any new bits of information on why it is not working, and what to do about it! If I find any answers that work I'll link them here for you! :)

erinn... Thank you so much, I like Steemit but is it ever so troublesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84