Steam Follower

in #steamfollower7 years ago

So I decided to try SteemFollower. Since joining I have had a few extra upvotes. I am still new overall and haven't seen much activity as it is though. I mostly write about health and will soon start to throw in some Psychology and life experiences as I can tolerate sitting at the computer a bit longer. Initially I was referred to Steemit from a friend who is very successful here. He had a great career as an entertainer though and he knows how to catch interest and write things that grab attention. He told me about this site due to my recent career change and needing an outlet to make some sort of income that also allows me to work around my MS presents left behind by my last relapse. I realize I will not make anything livable. I am not a writer or an entertainer and my interests don't usually come with a story. I do plan to use this place as a way to tell my story and my past somewhat anonymously from the one person I don't want to know I speak openly about it. I hope my stories would help other individuals who have experienced anything similar. I certainly could add a lot of insight into medical experiences and psychology. I was married to a sociopath and helped raise a very disturbed child for nearly 7 years. Now I just raise my own son and do my best to shield him from any mental harm resulting from his sperm donor. A story for another post.

So I am going to share my referral link to any new steemians who would like to try SteemFollower as they get started as well. The service seems to be successful. I have noticed a change. Like I said, I do not write eye-catching or super interesting posts, so I do not expect much change for myself. If you are someone who is gifted with words and stories I think you should try SteemFollower to get a jump start on this blog thing.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=3526

Sort:  

good @savagekat , more and more .... followed

This referral crap makes you look like nothing but a scammer. Flagged.

I was sharing what someone else had already shared with me. Since joining it helped a little. If I were some sort of scammer I would probably write more eye-catching articles. I just write to vent things that are on my mind since being stuck at home and out of work due to my health. You don't need to be rude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48