Family!!!

in #steamalive3 years ago

Hello everyone, good evening. Trust we had a great day. Let's talk a little about family.
Family as we know involves father, mother and children.

I and my Dad
FB_IMG_1610569979572.jpg

I and my mom
FB_IMG_1610569988261.jpg

I and my sister
IMG_20210307_122004_579.jpg

Mom and her daughters
IMG_20210103_121937_710.jpg

Family is for me one of God's Divine gift to mankind. We don't have a say over it. Each and every one of us came from one family or the other, either through birth or adoption. And thank God we don't have a say over which family we should be born into if not maybe the poor and homeless would have no children because we would all choose the rich. But here we are born into different families to make a difference. We all wish our family members good and not evil, We all love and cherish our families so much that we will not allow any harm we can prevent come to our families. Therefore I truly believe that if we get it right at the family level ,we will get it right at the societal level. If we can only extend this love we have for our families to someone in our school , church, mosque, market , work place and everywhere we see ourselves,Only if we all see ourselves as families,then the world would be a better place and we all will be safe.

Cc:
@focusnow
@steemalive
@kadosh2340
@ladyofpolicy

Sort:  

Family is the first stage of a society.

So, if we get to have a bad family, we tend to have a bad society.

It's always fun having a good time with your family.

Thank you for sharing your post with us @debbylove .

Please next time try to make up your writing, at least 300words.

Okay ma, noted.

My family my pride. This is a good write up. Well done ma

Family is everything,you can't over emphasize the importance of family,nice one

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52