Am good to go for Game week 10

in #steamace5 years ago

Premiership starts tomorrow, so I figured out that arranging a d preparing my FPL team is now or never. In that regard, I quickly made the changes. Here is what I could come up with

Screenshot_20191025-021153.png

Having had a bad week the previous time out, it's only logical That I put my upmost best in selecting a decent team that could help me recoup some of the Lost last week point.
Here is what the FPL team arrange last week.

Screenshot_20191025-021925.png

Also posted here

Sort:  

Hi, @lebey1!

You just got a 1.96% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Lundstram and Kelly are total steals.

Smile... Should have gotten chilwell instead.. That guy got a fucking 18 points

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47