Introduction

in #steam6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends I hope u will b all fine. Now i am writing few lines about my self.
My good name is sufyan tariq. I am just 22 years old. I am a student of food processing and preservation.
Home city : Harappa (HistoriFB_IMG_1515780703713.jpgcal place) Punjab.
Country name : Pakistan
Hobby : Promote tourism in Pakistan.
I am a biker, Hiker, Adventurer, Climber.
My major part of my life is to explor the beauty of Pakistan. So i will post about the natural beauty of the Pakistan.
I am from a bikers comunity who trevels in the all pakistan northern areas. I treveling from previous few years on bike.
I would like to explain my major tour in northern areas (Pakistan).
Harappa to Islamabad,Abotabad, Mansehra, Buttgram, Basham,Daasu, chilas (top in the dangerous roads)Gillgit baltistan,Hunza vellay, sost(last police chek post of Pakistan) via silk root to khanjrab pass (China border). It was a adorable experience for me.
I am very proudfull to saying that i am a biker tourist and doing work to explor the beauty of Pakistan.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sufyantariq, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83