Coronavirus is hitting America!

in #steam5 years ago

There have been confirmed cases of coronavirus in the United States. There were cases in 19 States, and the first state was Tennessee.

This is a growing problem, and now it is not only for distant countries. It spread all over the world in a very short time.

This is not a time to panic, but a time to think straight and stock up, because I feel like there will be a lockdown soon.

Stay clean and keep your distance from people you don't see all the time. These are just precautionary measures. I'm not a doctor or anything, but I know it's better to be safe than sorry.

Everyone just stays calm and doesn't let the media go crazy. I would suggest getting ready. Not only for this problem, but for any other problems in the near future that may disrupt the flow of normal society.

Let's inform each other about what we know and help prepare each other for a possible stay at home for a certain period of time. I'm not saying it's going to happen, I'm just saying it's possible. Be safe and prepared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30