You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam Summer Sale Grand Prix 2019 And My Top 10 On Sale

in #steam5 years ago

Ark was really amazing once I stop playing on retail servers and played on private or in a solo game. Last time I had it download it was over 120 gigs so that is something to keep in mind if you are getting low. It’s a big one.

Most times my friends and I would play on our own private server. We turn rates up to like 10x to make it more enjoyable and just had a blast. We go out on massive taming runs and bring back actual rafts worth of dinosaurs. We also had a lot of fun just buildings.

There is a whole other pvp side of the game but that can get rather time consuming. It’s one of those games I’ll play once in a while just to see what has changed. Than you just have the endless amount of mods people make. Steampunk by iSpeZz is one I really loved. It changed up so many things from building to different kinds if dinosaur mounts and amour.

Sort:  

Yeah, I might do that... I can't stand public multiplayer servers... It's a giant game... so, it would have to go on my home machine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64