Steam Key Giveaway WinnerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steam6 years ago

I've announced my first giveaway 7 days ago on: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@dwarfche/5-steam-keys-giveaway

Only 4 people joined so far, so 4 out of the 5 keys I had will be distributed to:
@valentin070301
@naaffy
@yura81
@fucal

Be sure to leave a comment once you get your steam code from me. If someone is interested in more giveaways, feel free to comment also and I may make one.

Sort:  

Bump: Fucal's discord account cannot be found. The rest - hit me up in the comments with your discord in order to give you the key. Seems like my steam account cannot add others to friend list.

can i add your discord or steam for the key?

Svetlio (dwarfche on steemit)#9990
thats my discord

alright i added you :)

I just added you :)

I would love another giveaway!

Wow! I got The Witcher 2! Thank you <3! Keep it up! I hope more people join the giveaways.

Weee! I got Dead bits :D Thanks and keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97