Delegated Too Much Maybe...I Think.

in #steam7 years ago

I am just learning how to navigate on this site. Learning how to maneuver as to help my position and influence grow, and to help encourage other Steemians as well...Well I have been seeing this "Bandwidth" thing every time I want to post or upvote or even collect rewards and stuff. Kinda crazy. I never knew anything about this. I still don't really get it, like if you delegate your steam power to someone you can't participate on the platform or what? I don't even know if this post is gonna go through or not so I probably shouldn't make it too long. Do any of you have these type of problems and if so do you know the cause and how to avoid it??? I appreciate your feedback. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54