You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: so am i

in #steam-published7 years ago

hey pal. You've done exceptionally well here. Such a beautiful idea. I love it. Keep up the good work.

Thank you for your submission. It will be well received. I've resteemed and upvoted it.

@animate

Sort:  

Thank you @animate, I have been an animator in advertising for years, and you've given me hope for a future where animators can return to doing the important work of free expression. Best wishes to you and I will see you around.

I totally agree. After working for corporates for a while I find it can narrow your creative expressions into a business tunnel. I look forward to more of your posts.
@animate.

Likewise @animate. Have you worked as an animator as a job before?

Yes for for the last few years I've mainly done intro sequences, idents and logo reveals etc. I also film and edit web based corporate interview videos which are super boring.

#relatable, I am happy you now have an alternative economical model to contribute and to grow in :) Best wishes to you and all of the animation community moving forward. Let's make our animation ancestors proud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57