Stealing employment of young people

in #stealing7 years ago

Is women restricted to work and why?

Does a woman take the place of a man by work?

Is women in our time
Works in order to be in the interface
I mean a beautiful face
And exploits its beauty for gains
Or in order to bring customers

Did women cause lack of employment opportunities?

Is it the duty of women to work?

Why and why

Question: Is it permissible for a woman to work outside her home to earn money if she is married, and her husband is an employee?

I mean a prompt question
For women
If you are allowed a job you will definitely agree
Ok by accepting the job I took a vacancy
Someone like you is a graduate

Suppose this person I am
I did not believe my future career
So in the possession of twenty consciences
The young people will not find a job other than mysticism
Right

I am encouraging women to science
If she wanted a doctor
Anything for women only
Here you will be serving the community

That you have given me something for women
And many jobs for young people

I can think differently
I am sure opposed to the idea
But before you discuss what is the worst conscience
Let us talk and let go of customs and traditions

It can be enough
But I felt that I was tall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31