Steak at the hotelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steak7 years ago (edited)

Hello
Today was a day at which the steak can be eaten indefinitely at the hotel, so I ate it.
meat4.jpg



It's the timing of Christmas, but I am not interested

There is only steak.


meat9.jpg

meat7.jpg





The place is Osaka "Garden Palace" in Japan.
meat3.jpg

meat2.jpg

meat1.jpg
https://www.hotelgp-osaka.com/restaurant/season/




I have beautiful flowers, but I am not interested
meat8.jpg

There is only steak!!!


That's about 35 dollars, so you can eat steak indefinitely
41493345.png
meat5.jpg
meat10.jpg
Steaks from now
I wanted to see a steak
And I wanted to eat it.




I will attack the steak.


meat6.jpg




It was delicious
Have a nice Christmas
goodbye
See you again

(・ω・。)ノ=з

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62