You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling bad giving 0 cents upvotes

in #ste7 years ago

There have been times when I've actually seen the value of a post go down because I upvoted it. I do not understand this and feel like shit when it happens. Then, I upvote another post and it increases value. I just don't get it.

Sort:  

That's true, I answer someone else post's and tried to explain why sometimes you feel like the vote acted like a down vote, that's not the case but it might be more related with the value of steem and the upvote action acts like a refresher for the post value itself. Also when someone remove the vote and then you vote it will work the same way. Thanks for replying and reading the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44