New member of Steemit

in #stayhomemom6 years ago

I am Ashleigh Jonker, married with 2 beautiful boys. Currently residing in kempton park, Gauteng. I was born completely deaf in both ears, I got my first cochlear implant in 2010, thats when my silent world changed. I am now able to hear things I couldnt hear in all the years before the cochlear implant. I love learning new things everyday and reading and just spending quality time with my family. 1534328606804188888653.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ashleigh21078. Try to load a profile picture of yourself under settings tab.

Welcome to Steemit Ashleigh. Let us know if you need help getting started.

You will earn more Steem and SBD as you make more friends. Also use tag teamsouthafrica to get local support.

Try to buy some Steem to increase your authority. It is dirt cheap at the moment. :)

Congratulations @ashleigh21078! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ashleigh21078! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33